Most Recent Award Recipients

The 2018 Seton Elm-Ivy Awards were given to Bruce D. Alexander, Matthew Coffin, Richard Crouse, Linda Friedlaender, David Greco, Patricia Melton, Risë Nelson, NXTHVN, and the Yale-United Way Campaign.

Elm Awards were given to David Greco, Patricia Melton, and NXTHVN.

Ivy Awards were given to Linda Friedlaender, Risë Nelson, and the Yale United-Way Campaign.

The Undergraduate Ivy Award was given to Matthew Coffin.  The Graduate/Professional Ivy Award was given to the Richard Crouse.

A Special Elm & Ivy Award was given to Bruce D. Alexander.

Read citations for each awardee.